About Us

Hub Forge Pendant 137720-07 and 18710-202-07All of the Design Lighting Group’s sales associates are registered with the American Lighting Association as certified lighting specialists.

Taylor St. Clair

He excels at coordinating functional lighting with decorative design. Ask Taylor about whole house lighting control from Lutron …he has incorporated these controls into many of the finest homes in the Southeast.

taylor@dlightinggroup.com

Jeff Estes

Jeff’s goal is to provide excellent customer service and is here to answer any questions about your lighting needs.

jeff@dlightinggroup.com

Bill Cook

Bill has been designing lighting for over 20 years in Atlanta and throughout the Southeast. He keeps up with the latest designs from the top lighting manufacturers to ensure that his designs are as beautiful as they are functional.

bill@dlightinggroup.com

Helen Anderson

Helen has an extensive knowledge of traditional and contemporary lighting. She has been working with builders, designers, and architects for over 25 years as she excels at customer service and finding the right fixtures for her clients.

helen@dlightinggroup.com

Joey Williams

Joey is our functional lighting specialist who can answer your technical questions and help you specify the right lighting for your projects. Joey is also certified by Lutron for motorized window shading, which is one of the fastest growing segments in lighting control. Contact Joey to find out more about motorized shades.

joey@dlightinggroup.com

Chuck Spiers

Chuck has been in the lighting industry for over 11 years, and his specialty is solving lighting challenges and answering technical questions.

chuck@dlightinggroup.com